National Philanthropy Day

Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino
Host Organization
Association of Fundraising Professionals

Registration at 11:00 am
Luncheon begins promptly at 11:30 am

Honoring Central Illinois award recipients in the following categories:

Outstanding Philanthropists

Sharon and John Amdall

Outstanding Philanthropic Corporation

Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino

Outstanding Philanthropic Foundation

Barton Family Foundation

Lewis J. Burger Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser

Kathy Schaeffer

Dennis A. Steele Outstanding Philanthropic Organization

Midwest Food Bank – Peoria

Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy – Ages 5-17

Students of St. Philomena School

Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy – Ages 18-23

Shruti Pattekar

Ian T. Sturrock Outstanding Fundraising Executive

Kimberly Scheirer, CFRE

Giving Heart

Corey Campbell